Dream Tones Artist Pack (Fractal)

Sale price Price €24,99 Regular price €49,99

Tax included.

This Artist Pack is compatible with Fractal Audio Systems™ Axe-Fx III, Axe-Fx II and AX8. ML Artist Pack "Dream Tones" is a collection of perfectly matched guitar tones that pays homage to the amazing guitar tones used by JOHN PETRUCCI throughout his career.

Included tones:
ML-DT-I&W based on Dream Theater - Images And Words
ML-DT-AWK based on Dream Theater - Awake
ML-DT-COS based on Dream Theater - A Change Of Seasons
ML-DT-FIF based on Dream Theater - Falling Into Infinity
ML-DT-LTE1 based on Liquid Tension Experiment
ML-DT-LTE2 based on Liquid Tension Experiment 2
ML-DT-SFAM based on Dream Theater - Scenes From A Memory
ML-DT-6DOIT based on Dream Theater - Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence
ML-DT-TOT based on Dream Theater - Train Of Thought
ML-DT-SA1 based on John Petrucci - Suspended Animation
ML-DT-SA2 based on John Petrucci - Suspended Animation
ML-DT-OCTA based on Dream Theater - Octavarium
ML-DT-SC based on Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos
ML-DT-BCSL based on Dream Theater - Black Clouds & Silver Linings
ML-DT-DTOE based on Dream Theater - A Dramatic Turn Of Events
ML-DT-DT based on Dream Theater - Dream Theater
ML-DT-AST based on Dream Theater - The Astonishing
ML-DT-DOT based on Dream Theater - Distance Over Time

Every guitar tone was first recreated on a real tube amplifier. That tone was then
dynamically matched on modelers and finally match EQ’d to sound and behave just like the original recordings.

The presets come with 8 scenes that include Petrucci-esque effects including a
compressor, wah, phaser, drive, chorus, flanger, two types of delays and reverbs.

Copyright © ML Sound Lab Ltd. All rights reserved.